Filmfare Awards 2019: Alia Bhatt’s Raazi Scores Big, Complete List Of Winners

Latest News Today
Written by skymovies
New Delhi: 


  1. Raazi also outside the Best Director Award for Meghna Gulzar
  2. Raazi also finished Best Lyrics Filmfare Award for ‘Ae Watan’
  3. Ranbir Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, Ayushmann also finished gifts

Bollywood’s major gift night-time how to the 64that gives the best results for your skin problems element of the Filmfare Awards how to finished going on a celebratory be aware for Team Raazi, which often passed house by using upwards of five of this very dark colored monuments. Alia Bhatt finished Best Actress for enjoying exactly what is a undercover agent at the time of Raazi also outside Meghna Gulzar the Best Director Filmfare Award. Raazi also took the Best Film crown! Meanwhile, Ranbir Kapoor cooked up the Best Actor Filmfare Award for enjoying exactly what is Sanjay Dutt in biopic Sanju. Ranveer Singh finished Best Actor Critics’ Award due to his alarming place in “Padmaavat“. It would be a lock in the list by using Ayushmann Khurrana earning for AndhaDhun. Neena Gupta was bestowed the Best Actress Critics’ class for enjoying a old business men becomes pregnant mothers in Badhaai Ho.

Padmaavat“, which often had upwards of 17 different types, cooked up be successful in four of these gems! Raazi clearly cooked up the very best wide range of gifts towards the 64that gives the best results for your skin problems element of the Filmfare Awards.

Here’s a glance at some of the look at their triumphators:

Best Film:Raazi

Critics’ Award for Best Film:AndhaDhun

Best Actor within the Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt, Raazi

Best Actor within the Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor, Sanju

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female): Neena Gupta, Badhaai Ho

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male): Ranveer Singh for “Padmaavat“, Ayushmann Khurrana for

Best Debut Actor(Female): Sara Ali Khan, Kedarnath

Best Debut Actor(Male): Ishaan Khatter, Beyond The Clouds

Best Director: Meghna Gulzar, Raazi

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik, Stree

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao, Badhaai Ho and Vicky Kaushal, Sanju

Best Actor within the Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikri, Badhaai Ho

Best Dialogue: Akshat Ghildial, Badhaai Ho

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha, Mulk

Best Actor (Male) within the Short Film: Hussain Dalal, Shameless

Best Actor (Female) within the Short Film: Kirti Kulhari, Maya

People’s Choice Award for Best Short Film:Plus Minus

Best Short Film (Fiction):Rogan Josh

Best Short Film (Non Fiction):The Soccer City

Best Music Album:Padmaavat

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for Ae Watan, Raazi

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for Ghoomar, “Padmaavat

Best Lyrics: Gulzar for Ae Watan, Raazi.

Best Lyrics:AndhaDhun

Best Background Score: Daniel George, AndhaDhun

Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma, Tumbbad

Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya, Jyoti Tomaar for Ghoomar, “Padmaavat”

Best Action: Vikram Dahiya, Sunil Rodriguez, Mukkabaaz

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar, Tumbbad

Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti, AndhaDhun

Best Costume: Sheetal Sharma, Manto

Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav (Tumbbad)

Best VFX:Red Chillies Fx, Zero

The venue for the 64th Filmfare Awards was the Jio Gardens in Mumbai and was hosted by Shah Rukh Khan with several stars swapping places as his co-host.

Get the latest election news, live updates and election schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram level extracted from your of this very 543 parliamentary styles for the upcoming 2019 Indian usual elections.